Virtual Stage – Tuesday, July 13 @ 8:30pm

Download the 2021 Season Booklet


  • Shin Kodama (New Echoes), composed by Kiyoshi Nagata.
  • Hitori Uchi (One person, one drum), composed by Aki Takahashi
  • Harukoma (Spring Horses)
  • Nebuta Daiko (Nebuta festival drumming)
  • Hon-Choshi, traditional arranged by Aki Takahashi
  • San Ren On (Rhythms of three), composed by Kiyoshi Nagata
  • Tenkai* (Heaven)
  • Araumi (Story Sea)
  • Iwai (Celebrate)

*with accompanying painting session


Kiyoshi Nagata – taiko and bamboo flute
Aki Takahashi – taiko, voice and shamisen
Naoya Kobayashi
Andrew Siu
Kevin Zi-Xiao He
Briana Lee
Marie Gavin

Nagata Shachu, Japanese Drumming Ensemble
Shandelle McCurdie, Painter

Note: For security reasons, please don’t share these access links with anyone outside of your immediate household. Each DIGITAL PASS is limited to ONE IP address per customer. Thank you for your understanding!

If you experience any problems with the player, please try this direct link or contact

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get informed on the latest updates regarding your favorite artists by subscribing to our newsletter today!

We have a NO SPAM policy. Your email is completely safe and will never be sold or rented to any third parties.


Lead Source
Project Tag